Products from Designmanufaktur Berlin

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 11
No results were found for the filter!
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Lübeck Holsten Gate
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Lübeck Holsten...
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. With its iconic brick Gothic architecture, the Holsten Gate has become the most major symbol of the city of Lübeck. Whether you want to send your greetings to a...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Christmas
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Christmas
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. Send your seasonal greetings with this miniature of a Christmas tree. The perfect addition to your Christmas card, this tree will decorate the lucky recipient's...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
Stainless Steel Greeting - Guardian Angel
Stainless Steel Greeting - Guardian Angel
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. A 'guardian angel' is an angel believed to watch over and protect a certain individual person. This stainless steel miniature of a cute guardian angel might not...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Santa Claus
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Santa Claus
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. The stainless steel miniature of Santa Claus is the perfect way to send your season's greetings to a friend or family member. He can't transport many presents, but...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
City Sponge - Holsten Gate
City Sponge - Holsten Gate
This sponge makes washing up fun again – but maybe not for the one actually doing it ... The sponges make great presents and unique souvenirs. Colour: pink / green
Content 1 Piece
From €2.50 *
Stainless Steel Greeting - Stars
Stainless Steel Greeting - Stars
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. Send your season's greetings with this Christmas card. The lucky recipient will receive seven stainless steel stars which can be hung with string. The stars will...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
Cork World Map
Cork World Map
A world you or your own: Perhaps you'll decorate this world map with postcards from friends all over the globe, or maybe you yourself are a world traveller, and you can cover it with your own photos. The Cork World Map will be right at...
Content 1 Piece
€39.95 *
Stainless Steel - Christmas Manger
Stainless Steel - Christmas Manger
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. Remind a loved one of the Nativity story with this stainless steel minature of a manger in the stable where Jesus was born. Whether you're religious or not, this...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
City Sponge - Clean Yourself Happy
City Sponge - Clean Yourself Happy
This sponge makes washing up fun again – but maybe not for the one actually doing it ... The sponges make great presents and unique souvenirs. Colour: pink / green
Content 1 Piece
From €2.50 *
City Sponge - Berlin Set of 4
City Sponge - Berlin Set of 4
This sponge makes washing up fun again – but maybe not for the one actually doing it ... The sponges make great presents and unique souvenirs. Colour: pink / green - varies with availability.
Content 4 Piece (€2.50 * / 1 Piece)
€10.00 *
City Sponge - Forget it!
City Sponge - Forget it!
This sponge makes washing up fun again – but maybe not for the one actually doing it ... The sponges make great presents and unique souvenirs. Colour: pink / green
Content 1 Piece
From €2.50 *
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Cologne Cathedral
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Cologne Cathedral
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. The Cologne Cathedral is the most visited landmark in all of Germany and has become a symbol of both Catholicism and Gothic architecture. Whether you're on a...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
City Sponge - Cologne Cathedral
City Sponge - Cologne Cathedral
This sponge makes washing up fun again – but maybe not for the one actually doing it ... The sponges make great presents and unique souvenirs. Colour: pink / green
Content 1 Piece
From €2.50 *
Acryltypo® - Do More of What Makes You Happy
Acryltypo® - Do More of What Makes You Happy
Our words and phrases made from premium acrylic are self-adhesive, so you can easily put them in a frame or stick them, for example, on a door, a wall or a mirror. The Acryltypos also work excellently as presents thanks to their modest...
Content 1 Piece
From €14.95 *
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Winter Wonderland
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Winter Wonderland
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. Send your seasonal greetings with this stainless steel miniature of a Winter Wonderland. The sculpture depicts a reindeer, two trees, a snowman, a house, a sledge...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Snowflakes
Stainless Steel Greeting Card - Snowflakes
Skulpo® isn‘t just a card, but a small present made from stainless steel. Send your season's greetings with this Christmas card. The card contains seven stainless steel snowflakes which can be hung with string. These snowflakes will...
Content 1 Piece
€5.95 *
City Sponge - Cologne Skyline
City Sponge - Cologne Skyline
This sponge makes washing up fun again – but maybe not for the one actually doing it ... The sponges make great presents and unique souvenirs. Colour: pink / green
Content 1 Piece
From €2.50 *
Acryltypo® - Sprinkle Glitter On It
Acryltypo® - Sprinkle Glitter On It
Our words and phrases made from premium acrylic are self-adhesive, so you can easily put them in a frame or stick them, for example, on a door, a wall or a mirror. The Acryltypos also work excellently as presents thanks to their modest...
Content 1 Piece
From €14.95 *
Acryltypo® - Enjoy The Little Things
Acryltypo® - Enjoy The Little Things
Our words and phrases made from premium acrylic are self-adhesive, so you can easily put them in a frame or stick them, for example, on a door, a wall or a mirror. The Acryltypos also work excellently as presents thanks to their modest...
Content 1 Piece
From €14.95 *
Acryltypo® - But First, Coffee
Acryltypo® - But First, Coffee
Our words and phrases made from premium acrylic are self-adhesive, so you can easily put them in a frame or stick them, for example, on a door, a wall or a mirror. The Acryltypos also work excellently as presents thanks to their modest...
Content 1 Piece
From €14.95 *
1 From 11
Viewed

Produkte von Designmanufaktur Berlin

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 20
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Edelstahl-Grußkarte - Schutzengel
Edelstahl-Grußkarte - Schutzengel
Mit Skulpo® verschickt man nicht nur eine Grußkarte, sondern gleich ein kleines Präsent aus Edelstahl. Ein 'Schutzengel' ist ein Engel, der eine gewisse Person überwachen und schützen soll. Diese Edestahlminiatur von einem süßen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,95 € *
Cityschwamm - Holstentor
Cityschwamm - Holstentor
Mit diesem Schwamm macht das Putzen und Geschirr waschen endlich wieder Spaß - zumindest für den Schenkenden. Denn die Schwämme sind ein klassisches Geschenk als atypisches Souvenir. Farbe : Pink / Grün
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2,50 € *
Cityschwamm - 4er Set Berlin
Cityschwamm - 4er Set Berlin
Mit diesem Schwamm macht das Putzen und Geschirr waschen endlich wieder Spaß - zumindest für den Schenkenden. Denn die Schwämme sind ein klassisches Geschenk als atypisches Souvenir. Farbe : Pink / Grün - variiert je nach Verfügbarkeit.
Inhalt 4 Stück (2,50 € * / 1 Stück)
10,00 € *
Korkline Berlin
Korkline Berlin
Die selbstklebende Korkline ist ein schönes Souvenir oder Geschenk, was Ihrer Familien oder Ihren Freunden dabei hilft, die Erinnerung an Ihren Städteurlaub länger aufrecht zu erhalten. Facts : Im Lieferumfang befindet sich eine...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,95 € *
Acryltypo® - Ich küsse besser als ich koche
Acryltypo® - Ich küsse besser als ich koche
Unsere Wörter und Sprüche aus hochwertigem Acryl sind selbstklebend, sodass sie ganz einfach im Bilderrahmen oder zum Beispiel an Zimmertür, Wand oder Spiegel angebracht werden können. Auch zum Hinstellen oder als kleines Geschenk in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 14,95 € *
Moosly Moosbuchstabe B
Moosly Moosbuchstabe B
Moosly das Moosealphabet - Moosbuchstabe B Die Mossbuchstaben sind selbstklebend auf allen glatten und sauberen Oberflächen und lassen sich wieder rückstandsfrei entfernen. Der Artikel wird in einer schönen Verpackung geliefert und ist...
Inhalt 1 Stück
9,95 € *
Korkwelt
Korkwelt
Eine Welt zum Selbstgestalten : entweder mit Postkarten von Freunden aus aller Welt oder Sie sind selbst Weltenbummler und pinnen persönliche Fotos an die Weltkarte. Somit findet die Korkwelt schnell einen schönen Platz im Flur oder über...
Inhalt 1 Stück
39,95 € *
Cityschwamm - Kölner Dom
Cityschwamm - Kölner Dom
Mit diesem Schwamm macht das Putzen und Geschirr waschen endlich wieder Spaß - zumindest für den Schenkenden. Denn die Schwämme sind ein klassisches Geschenk als atypisches Souvenir. Farbe : Pink / Grün
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2,50 € *
Acryltypo® - Do more of...
Acryltypo® - Do more of...
Unsere Wörter und Sprüche aus hochwertigem Acryl sind selbstklebend, sodass sie ganz einfach im Bilderrahmen oder zum Beispiel an Zimmertür, Wand oder Spiegel angebracht werden können. Auch zum Hinstellen oder als kleines Geschenk in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 14,95 € *
Edelstahl-Grußkarte - Krippe
Edelstahl-Grußkarte - Krippe
Mit Skulpo® verschickt man nicht nur eine Grußkarte, sondern gleich ein kleines Präsent aus Edelstahl. Mit dieser Edelstahlminiatur der Weihnachtskrippe kannst du einen Freund zu Weihnachten überraschen. Dazu einfach die einzelnen Motive...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,95 € *
Petite Marie - Kette Kaffeekanne 5
Petite Marie - Kette Kaffeekanne 5
Wie nett, bei der Einladung zum Kaffeetrinken als passendes Accessoire eine Torte am Finger oder ein kleines Kaffeekännchen und –pott als Ohrringe zu tragen. Die Kollektion Kaffeeservice lässt sich toll auf einem Tortenständer...
Inhalt 1 Stück
14,95 € *
Moosly Moosbuchstabe A
Moosly Moosbuchstabe A
Moosly das Moosealphabet - Moosbuchstabe A Die Mossbuchstaben sind selbstklebend auf allen glatten und sauberen Oberflächen und lassen sich wieder rückstandsfrei entfernen. Der Artikel wird in einer schönen Verpackung geliefert und ist...
Inhalt 1 Stück
9,95 € *
Cityschwamm - Skyline Köln
Cityschwamm - Skyline Köln
Mit diesem Schwamm macht das Putzen und Geschirr waschen endlich wieder Spaß - zumindest für den Schenkenden. Denn die Schwämme sind ein klassisches Geschenk als atypisches Souvenir. Farbe : Pink / Grün
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2,50 € *
Edelstahl-Grußkarte - Weihnachten
Edelstahl-Grußkarte - Weihnachten
Mit Skulpo® verschickt man nicht nur eine Grußkarte, sondern gleich ein kleines Präsent aus Edelstahl. Versende mit dieser Miniatur von einem Tannenbaum deine Weihnachtsgrüße. Dieser Baum, der perfekte Zusatz zu deiner Weihnachtskarte,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,95 € *
Acryltypo® - Sonne
Acryltypo® - Sonne
Unsere Wörter und Sprüche aus hochwertigem Acryl sind selbstklebend, sodass sie ganz einfach im Bilderrahmen oder zum Beispiel an Zimmertür, Wand oder Spiegel angebracht werden können. Auch zum Hinstellen oder als kleines Geschenk in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 7,95 € *
Ohrstecker Hund aus 925 Sterling Silber matt
Ohrstecker Hund aus 925 Sterling Silber matt
1 Paar Ohrstecker aus 925 Sterling Silber in schöner Verpackung von Petite Marie Durch die matte Oberfläche bekommen die Ohrstecker eine besonders edle Erscheinung. Die Ohrringe sind durch Ihr schlichtes Design nicht nur für Mädchen und...
19,95 € *
Ohrstecker Einhorn aus 925 Sterling Silber matt
Ohrstecker Einhorn aus 925 Sterling Silber matt
1 Paar Ohrstecker aus 925 Sterling Silber in schöner Verpackung von Petite Marie Diese niedlichen kleinen Einhörner in silber haben ein vergoldetes Horn und bestechen durch Ihr schlichtes Design. Durch die matte Oberfläche bekommen die...
19,95 € *
Ohrstecker Notenschlüssel aus 925 Sterling Silber
Ohrstecker Notenschlüssel aus 925 Sterling Silber
1 Paar Ohrstecker aus 925 Sterling Silber in schöner Verpackung von Petite Marie Diese niedlichen Notenschlüssel Ohrstecker in silber sind für alle Altersgruppen geeignet und ein absoluter Hingucker. Durch die matte Oberfläche bekommen...
19,95 € *
Ohrstecker Notenschlüssel rosegold vergoldet aus 925 Sterling Silber
Ohrstecker Notenschlüssel rosegold vergoldet...
1 Paar Ohrstecker aus 925 Sterling Silber in schöner Verpackung von Petite Marie Die kleinen Notenschlüssel Ohrstecker in rosegold vergoldet sind absolute Allrounder und passen zu jedem Outfit. Durch die matte Oberfläche bekommen die...
19,95 € *
Acryltypo® - Hamburg
Acryltypo® - Hamburg
Unsere Wörter und Sprüche aus hochwertigem Acryl sind selbstklebend, sodass sie ganz einfach im Bilderrahmen oder zum Beispiel an Zimmertür, Wand oder Spiegel angebracht werden können. Auch zum Hinstellen oder als kleines Geschenk in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 9,95 € *
1 von 20
Zuletzt angesehen